• Sam Aiboni, Legal Advisor, Gas Aggregation Company Nigeria
  • Dafe Akpeneye, Commissioner, Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission
  • Kishan Pillay, Director of Oil & Gas: Industrial Development Division, Department of Trade and Industry, South Africa
  • Victor Tivane, Director of Local Content, ENH, Mozambique
  • Tarik Hamane, Executive Director and Advisor to the Chairman, Moroccan Agency for Sustainable Energy (MASEN)
  • Jay Bhattacherjee, Chief Executive Officer, Aminex
  • Helen Tarnoy, Managing Director, Aldwych International
  • Steve Brann, Senior Investment Manager, Vitol
  • Oliver Quinn, Director – Exploration and Africa, Ophir Energy
  • Paul Eardley-Taylor,  Oil & Gas, Southern Africa, Standard Bank
  • Steve Husbands, Head of Commercial – Oil & Gas Advisory, SLR
  • Olusola Lawson, Regional Director, West Africa, African Infrastructure Investment Managers (AIIM)
  • Chris Levell, Managing Consultant, Gas Strategies
  • Jon Marks, Chairman, Cross-border Information (CbI)
  • Brian O’Hanlon, Director of Business Development, Global Energy Group, Overseas Private Investment Corporation
  • John Smelcer, Partner, Webber Wentzel
  • JP Sweny, Counsel, Latham & Watkins
  • Erik Wandrag, Senior Transaction Advisor, Power Africa
  • Ezekiel Adesina, Executive Secretary, Africa Energy Study Group
  • Roland Fisher, Chief Executive Officer, Gasfin Development
  • Zackarie Fortin‑Brazeau, Business Development Manager, Stolt-Nielsen
  • Pierre Raillard, Director Africa, OneLNG

Download the latest agenda

How to register